Transtarshuttle & sedan service

Thank you for being so punctual in picking up our group. It was great to have a direct pick up and drop off, no waiting for other passengers. I looked at the other service shuttles but they made to many stops. Transtar was a non stress relaxing way to travel.

1 Response to ""

I came across Transtar Shuttle when I was trying to schedule service with a blue colored provider via the web. After getting frustrated I opted to use Transtar and called the toll free number. I talked to Bob and he assured me that everything was arranged for me and my family to be picked up at John Wayne Airport and delivered to our Disneyland Hotel. Sure enough Bob was there waiting for us even though our flight was delayed. It sure was nice to have a private, and clean shuttle rather than a packed van that made mutliple stops before ours. NEVER WILL I USE ANY OTHER COMPANY BUT TRANSTAR IN THE O.C. AREA. What an excellent and quality service. I was even further surprised when Bob returned to our hotel a couple days later to leave coupons for Legoland at the front desk. The savings from the coupons was greater than the fee for the shuttle service provided by Transtar! I was pleasantly surprised to be the benefactor of this kind of generosity and consideration. If everybody was this kind we would not have nearly as many problems in the world today. GOD BLESS BOB AND TRANSTAR! John R. (Denver, CO)

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Transtar Shuttle & Sedan: 10/06/2014 The service provided by your company was outstanding and I will happily refer people to you. We had the same driver for both legs of
  • Nicole: Thank you so much Robert! Transtar shuttle was so easy to book for a reservation and great communication! He picked us up from Disneyland and took us
  • John: I came across Transtar Shuttle when I was trying to schedule service with a blue colored provider via the web. After getting frustrated I opted to us

Categories

