Transtarshuttle & sedan service

Customer comment

Posted on: July 11, 2010

Hi Robert
Life has been busy since our return from LA and Disneyland but I wanted to make sure I let you know how much we enjoyed your services.  I will make sure to recomend you to anyone visiting your area and will for sure book your services next January when I am in town for business,
Thanks again for such great service,
Sincerely,

Barb

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Transtar Shuttle & Sedan: 10/06/2014 The service provided by your company was outstanding and I will happily refer people to you. We had the same driver for both legs of
  • Nicole: Thank you so much Robert! Transtar shuttle was so easy to book for a reservation and great communication! He picked us up from Disneyland and took us
  • John: I came across Transtar Shuttle when I was trying to schedule service with a blue colored provider via the web. After getting frustrated I opted to us

Categories

