Transtarshuttle & sedan service

Customer comment

Posted on: December 19, 2011

Good Morning Robert,
I just wanted to send you a note to let you know what a fabulous experience we had using your shuttle service. The driver was courteous and on time and his great driving skills were put to the test when a car stopped quickly in front of him and he was able to avoid it!
I will recommend your services to others traveling to the Orange County area.
Thank you again and Happy Holidays!

Jill

1 Response to "Customer comment"

10/06/2014

The service provided by your company was outstanding and I will happily refer people to you.

We had the same driver for both legs of our trip and what a charming individual. We were all so busy talking during our trip from the airport to Disneyland that the driver missed the turn off.

He was sooooo embarrassed but there was no need to be, as he kept us all entertained at his expense.

On the trip back to the airport, we teased him unmercifully about knowing where the airport was and he took it with a giant smile on his face.
Your company made our experience truly enjoyable.

Please forward me our drivers name as:

1. On my next trip to LA, I will specifically request him as my driver, and

2. I will make sure he is recommended to all of our friends headed to Disney and/or LA.
Again, thank you!

Clark S

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Transtar Shuttle & Sedan: 10/06/2014 The service provided by your company was outstanding and I will happily refer people to you. We had the same driver for both legs of
  • Nicole: Thank you so much Robert! Transtar shuttle was so easy to book for a reservation and great communication! He picked us up from Disneyland and took us
  • John: I came across Transtar Shuttle when I was trying to schedule service with a blue colored provider via the web. After getting frustrated I opted to us

Categories

