Transtarshuttle & sedan service

Customer comment

Posted on: July 18, 2013

4/24/2012

I had a group of about 13 people arriving at LAX in the late afternoon.  I needed a shuttle service that would be right there to pick us up…and you know what, TSS was.  The vans were extremely clean, our driver (Robert) was very respectful and knowledgeable about the area and answered all our questions.  He made my children feel welcome and he even had booster seats for them.
I will not hesitate to call TSS again when I fly into LA.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Transtar Shuttle & Sedan: 10/06/2014 The service provided by your company was outstanding and I will happily refer people to you. We had the same driver for both legs of
  • Nicole: Thank you so much Robert! Transtar shuttle was so easy to book for a reservation and great communication! He picked us up from Disneyland and took us
  • John: I came across Transtar Shuttle when I was trying to schedule service with a blue colored provider via the web. After getting frustrated I opted to us

Categories

