Transtarshuttle & sedan service

Customer comment

Posted on: July 18, 2013

7/17/2013

I am a travel agent that specializes in Disney travel and I recently used this service for a trip to Disneyland.  I’m always on the lookout for service providers I can whole heartedly recommend to my clients.  Awesome experience.  Our driver arrived 5 minutes early, got us to LAX in about 40 minutes not by driving fast but using his knowledge of the freeways and traffic patterns. He was super friendly and we enjoyed our conversation with him on the way there. Car was immaculately clean. I will never use nor recommend any other town car service here- super service from booking to drop off. We plan to return to Disneyland with our kids in a year or two and we  definitely will be calling. Thanks so much Robert !  M.A

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Transtar Shuttle & Sedan: 10/06/2014 The service provided by your company was outstanding and I will happily refer people to you. We had the same driver for both legs of
  • Nicole: Thank you so much Robert! Transtar shuttle was so easy to book for a reservation and great communication! He picked us up from Disneyland and took us
  • John: I came across Transtar Shuttle when I was trying to schedule service with a blue colored provider via the web. After getting frustrated I opted to us

Categories

